Events Calendar

Category

Past events

KDBA Board Meeting
Mon 01 Apr 2024 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Board Meetings
Dragon Boat Maintenance Event
Sat 16 Mar 2024 9:00AM — 10:30AM
Lake Meridian Boat Launch and Feature Farm, Auburn WA
Club Events
Season Kickoff & General Meeting
Sat 09 Mar 2024 9:00AM — 12:00PM
Mountain Vineyard Christian Fellowship
Board Meetings
KDBA Board Meeting
Mon 12 Feb 2024 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Board Meetings
End of Season Celebration Closed
Sat 28 Oct 2023 6:00PM — 9:30PM
The Local
Club Events
Nevada International Dragon Boat Festival
Sat 14 Oct 2023 7:30AM — Sun 15 Oct 2023 3:00PM
Lake Las Vegas, Henderson, Nevada
Race Events
KDBA Board Meeting
Mon 02 Oct 2023 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Board Meetings
KDBA Board Meeting
Mon 11 Sep 2023 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Board Meetings
Portland Dragon Boat Festival
Sat 09 Sep 2023 8:00AM — Sun 10 Sep 2023 4:00PM
Tom McCall Waterfront Park
Race Events
Practice - Weeknights
Thu 31 Aug 2023 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Practices
Practice - Weeknights
Tue 29 Aug 2023 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Practices
Practice - Weeknights
Thu 24 Aug 2023 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Practices
Practice - Weeknights
Tue 22 Aug 2023 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Practices
FreshCo Richmond Dragon Boat Festival (formerly Steveston DB Festival)
Sat 19 Aug 2023 8:00AM — 5:00PM
Richmond’s Steveston Harbour, BC
Race Events
Practice - Weeknights
Thu 17 Aug 2023 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Practices
Practice - Weeknights
Tue 15 Aug 2023 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Practices
Practice - Saturday
Sat 12 Aug 2023 8:00AM — 9:30AM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Practices
Practice - Weeknights
Thu 10 Aug 2023 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Practices
Practice - Weeknights
Tue 08 Aug 2023 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Practices
KDBA Board Meeting
Mon 07 Aug 2023 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Board Meetings