Events Calendar

Category

Upcoming events

World Beat Dragon Boat Festival - Sign up for Women's Crew Closed
Sat 29 Jun 2024 8:00AM — 4:00PM
Salem, OR
Race Events
World Beat Dragon Boat Festival - Sign up for Mixed Crew Closed
Sat 29 Jun 2024 8:00AM — 4:00PM
Salem, OR
Race Events
KDBA Board Meeting
Mon 01 Jul 2024 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Board Meetings
4th of July Lake Meridian Race/Boat Parade
Thu 04 Jul 2024 6:00PM — 9:00PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Club Events
Olympia Dragon Boat Festival - Sign up for Women's Crew
Sold out
Sat 13 Jul 2024 8:00AM — 4:00PM
Port Plaza, 701 Columbia Street Southwest, Olympia Washington
Race Events
Olympia Dragon Boat Festival - Sign up for Mixed Crew
Sold out
Sat 13 Jul 2024 8:00AM — 4:00PM
Port Plaza, 701 Columbia Street Southwest, Olympia Washington
Race Events
Paddle for Life - Sign up for Women's Crew
Sat 03 Aug 2024 8:00AM — 4:00PM
Port of Ridgefield Kayak Launch
Race Events
Paddle for Life - Sign up for Mixed Crew
Sold out
Sat 03 Aug 2024 8:00AM — 4:00PM
Port of Ridgefield Kayak Launch
Race Events
KDBA Board Meeting
Mon 05 Aug 2024 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Board Meetings
Freschco Richmond Dragon Boat Festival - Sign up for Women's Crew
Sat 24 Aug 2024 8:00AM — 4:00PM
Richmond’s Steveston Harbour, BC
Race Events
Freschco Richmond Dragon Boat Festival - Sign up for Mixed Crew
Sat 24 Aug 2024 8:00AM — 4:00PM
Richmond’s Steveston Harbour, BC
Race Events
Penticton Dragon Boat Festival - CANCELLED
Sat 07 Sep 2024 8:00AM — Sun 08 Sep 2024 4:00PM
Skaha Lake, Penticton BC
Race Events
KDBA Board Meeting
Mon 09 Sep 2024 6:00PM — 7:30PM
Lake Meridian, Kent Washington
Board Meetings
San Diego Dragon Boat Festival - CANCELLED
Sat 28 Sep 2024 8:00AM — Sun 29 Sep 2024 2:00PM
1750 Fiesta Island Road, San Diego, CA
Race Events